Karnivool Album News


Australian rock band Karnivool have released a new song and accompanying video for ‘We Are’, taken from their upcoming album Asymmetry, which is due for release on July 19.

Watch the video on YouTube here:

Pre-order Asymmetry here:

Track listing:
1. Aum
2. Nachash
3. A.M. War
4. We Are
5. The Refusal
6. Aeons
7. Asymmetry
8. Eidolon
9. Sky Machine
10. Amusia
11. The Last Few
12. Float
13. Alpha
14. Om




2 thoughts on “Karnivool Album News

  1. Karnivool has to be the most un-\m/ looking band in the world. Just look at ’em. The look like a bunch of blokes who work 9-5 and play cricket on weekends.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s