Hypocrisy To Re-Release First Two Albums


Swedish death metal band Hypocrisy have set July 12 as the date for their new release, a limited 2CD box set of their first two albums, Penetralia and Osculum Obscenum.
The albums will be fully remastered and each disc will feature exclusive live tracks.

Bonus tracks for Penetralia:
11. Left to Rot (live)
12. God Is a Lie (live)

Bonus tracks for Osculum Obscenum:
10. Pleasure of Molestation (live)
11. Osculum Obscenum (live)
12. Necronomicon (live)



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s