Kalmah Album News

Kalmah, the Finnish melodic death metal band, have released details about their upcoming studio album, Seventh Swamphony.

Due for release 17th June (18th in USA, 26th in Japan) on Spinefarm Records, Seventh Swamphony is Kalmah’s seventh album, and follows their 2010 release, 12 Gauge.

Kalmah have also released a new music video for the title track, “Seventh Swamphony”

“Windlake Tale” is still streaming on the Spinefarm Records SoundCloud here:

1. Seventh Swamphony
2. Deadfall
3. Pikemaster
4. Hollo
5. Windlake Tale
6. Wolves on the Throne
7. Black Marten’s Trace
8. The Trapper





Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s