Queensrÿche Album News


The version of Queensrÿche featuring founding members Michael Wilton, Eddie Jackson and Scott Rockenfield, plus Crimson Glory vocalist Todd La Torre, have unveiled details about their upcoming album, simply titled Queensrÿche.

After their recent signing with Century Media records, Queensrÿche will be releasing their self-titled album on June 25th.

The release has been co-produced by James “Jimbo” Barton, who mixed and engineered Operation: Mindcrime and Empire, and co-produced Promised Land.

Drummer Scott Rockenfield had this to say about the new record:
“This gets said often by a lot of bands, but we believe we have recorded some of our finest music in years. The collaborative effort of everyone on this album is something we are extremely proud of. Working with Jimbo and the addition of Todd has revitalized the band in ways we never knew until we heard the final results. We know you have to wait a little longer but are excited for all of our fans to hear it. Queensrÿche wouldn’t be in this position if not for your unwavering support!”

Track listing:
1. X2
2. Where Dreams Go to Die
3. Spore
4. In This Light
5. Redemption
6. Vindication
7. Midnight Lullaby
8. A World Without
9. Don’t Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road


Stream “Redemption” on YouTube:




Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s