Autopsy New Album

The American death metal band Autopsy have released details about their new album, the follow-up to their 2011 release, Macabre Eternal.

The Headless Ritual, due for release June 24th (July 2nd for the US), is Autopsy’s sixth album, and features cover artwork by Joe Petagno, who has worked for such artists as Motörhead, Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin.

1. Slaughter at Beast House
2. Mangled Far Below
3. She is a Funeral
4. Coffin Crawlers
5. When Hammer Meets Bone
6. Thorns and Ashes
7. Arch Cadaver
8. Flesh Turns to Dust
9. Running from the Goathead
10. The Headless Ritual


Autopsy - The Headless Ritual


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s